samantha1, 20
Last online: 13 Oct 2018
samantha1
samantha1, 20
Last online: 13 Oct 2018
Pin
Hide
More

Hello

Location

  Molave, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

good life for everyone! first of all, "Jessie" is really the name! and Samantha is my nickname! and that's what they always call me here. And I'm Ladyboy! and I'm proud of it even though I'm here! Yes, in our times today there are many people who are judging by their fellowmen. just like I was having a judge! because I'm a gay and a scourge of society. but that's all I can say! I'm gay but I can not change my mind! they just like me. because I like it because I'm happy and I accept it whole! and there's only one and I'm proud of them! love and unpardonable and unlucky to both.

PS: Even rich and more money! if you do not love your neighbor and you just ignore him! I think you going to lose all of that! Because if you love and know how to share with others and think you not going to lose everything you're tired of. and two are the kind of love! love of both
love the two people who love it! because love is the most fierce enemy of all and we know it's hard to fight. Because when you fail in your love you can feel hurt in your heart! so if you love it! you are ready to gamble your heart and you are ready to fight it! and to prove that love is the most remedies for frustration, mourning and heart hurt! so long as we have it. We are not losers! because love is what we have and can not get it from anyone!

About you

So i'm here at this site! because I would like to find a man who would love the truth and accept me whole, and caring, and he can defend me, and not be foolish, and not rude! and I hope I find him here! even so I am! sorry if the woman is in my gender! but I admit it is true and I do not want to be liar and to cheat on the other!

Personal info

Age:
20
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
African American, 5'6" (167cm), 93lbs (42kg), slim, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
None
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker