ElleG.   6 ElleG., 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Kawaiichan   2 Kawaiichan, 21
Malang, Indonesia
sonnyparker2016 sonnyparker2016, 35
Catania, Italy
ellen_gonzales   2 ellen_gonzales, 42
Riyadh, Philippines
rose_25   4 New rose_25, 25
Larena, Philippines
tr3sam   2 tr3sam, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Arlyn93 Arlyn93, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Bimong Bimong, 38
Seoul, Korea
mohan thapa   2 mohan thapa, 36
Sanafax, Canada
Emma Ontic Emma Ontic, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
therrycursalem   4 therrycursalem, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Zhyn   7 Zhyn, 31
Manila, Philippines
nisarkhan New nisarkhan, 27
Manama, Bahrain
joekarlos joekarlos, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
shamae delcap   19 shamae delcap, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
porn2016   4 porn2016, 45
Kamphaeng Saen, Thailand
andro1 andro1, 39
Sweden
Pete a mathers New Pete a mathers, 43
Los Angeles (CA), United States
roxanne23 roxanne23, 23
Parañaque, Philippines
samantha nicole21, 25
Last online 17h, 59m ago
samantha nicole21
samantha nicole21, 25
Last online 17h, 59m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

trust me if u will fall in love with me.....

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, marriage and more.

About me

No one has the amazing power to read our futures ahead, and I believe that Life has a lot of different obstacles to offer there were NICE & BAD but I am still the strong woman and Who is always positive Whatever Life's throws at me.

I don't live a luxurious life, and I don't even wish too. All I want is to find the half of my life, Who can be with me until the end of my Life. A person Who is PURE/KIND/HONEST/CARING/FAITHFUL and I can be that Iron lady Who will give you the very best that I can be to Love you.

I am not into GAMES/FUN but my major advocacy here is to LOVE and BELOVED.
I am a serious person, and please don't waste my time. Because I don't have time for GAMES and I am not into it.

Good Luck To All Of Us Here :)

About you

a loving and caring person and that will accept me in who i am or what i am....

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...