sam99sung, 32
Online now!
sam99sung
sam99sung, 32
Online now!
Favorite
Like
   ...

Relationship starts with a simple `HI~

Location

  Guangzhou, China  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 29 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm a foreigner here.
Why I need to find Another country wife.
--------------------------------------
There will be, more good cares, and cheaper too Use my money.
Advantage of here.Industry country.More cheaper product here.But hire people is very expensive.
How to describe, my perfect one.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Help me to take care, my housework.When she is loney, to take some part time job to earn money.A good hard to help me.
=====What can I do, for reword her great job.=====
I have house. so don't need to, rent house.In here you can eat whatever food do you like.When you're sick and i send you to a hospital.And I got a job.And I don't need, the salary.You can use it.for our.
------------------------------------------------
Which people is I hate.The agency said.The one Ask your build house first and then.double.Until you cant afford.Again and again.When you're no to borrow she's gone.And she is doing nothing to you.
------------------------------------------------------------------
About she appearance.Look at okay it's good.Too cute.others offer her tons money and not need her work.I don't want to Destroying her beautiful life.
And finally I know, somebodywho likes me will ask me for face to face, cam

About you

life is short so let's enjoy it.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 152lbs (69kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cto
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker


You may also like