sally_mariz24, 27
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
sally_mariz24
sally_mariz24, 27
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Im Loving, Caring


  sally_mariz24 replies selectively

Location

  Davao City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I find myself simple yet attractive.

A woman with self confidence and motivated when it comes to work . I spent more time in my room cleaning all my stuff and my favorite place is my bedroom, where I could relax, free from everything, where I could think a lot of things, to think of future and where I could be myself .

My interest is to study social problems, when I decided to took my Social Work course most of my time was to spent time to those people who needs my help, maybe not in financial matters........but how to be a blessings as I continue to inspired their life.

On the other hand, I am working as a call center agent where I have this passion talking with my customers and I have learned a lot out of this job though it is really pressure. Talking with those rude customers is challenging for me, It is an accomplishment to me when I deal and closed my customers.

With my family, though we have each own differences but in the end of time we were still bond together and held each others hand in times of emptiness. As the saying goes ..." Blood is thicker than water." On the other side, when it comes to my friends, I spent much more time with them , the friendship that we have is a precious jewel be considered.

With my other activities, I love to travel specially outdoor activities and visit nature places since I am a nature lover, I love watching green trees and to feel the cold breeze. Somehow in my past is a good memories where I grew up with my grand parents with full of love, respect and I was mold to be a person with values. That was the gift of remembrance that they left when they said goodbye.

This is Mariz from Philippines proud to be a simple filipina, beleives that " Every human has its Inherent Worth and Dignity."

About you

Someday I want to be with my dream boy!

A man who is a Christian, God fearing, faithful, intelligent, responsible and a loyal husband!
I am not asking for too much out of him because I am just not basing the person on his outer appearance but who the real Him at inside.

Whoever you are I know you are a gift given from up above and I will wait for you as we both says " I Do". God bless and live life the fullest and always be optimistic.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
call center agent
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like