sakuradubai678 • 44
Last online: 4h, 41m ago
  Business woman
sakuradubai678
sakuradubai678 • 44
  Business woman
Last online: 4h, 41m ago

Hi i am carmela, hope to find my lifetime partner.

Location

  Bacolod, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! I am carmela i believe theres no harm in trying. So i joined here to find my betterhalf. I dont know exactly what to write here about my self, maybe you should ask me about it☺, but i can say that i am a good woman id like to take care of my family. I always want my man to be happy when were together. I am a loving kind of a person i will give my man the love that he deserve. I will take care of him as long as i live, in sickness and in health in good times and in bad times until we both grow old.
i know its hard to find here because of my status that im seperated woman and i know a lot dont like that i hope somebody would have the interest to know me first well.
I am a simple filipina 43 yrs old i have 2 kids with me i am already separated for almost 4yrs i always love to sing. I am a active choir member of our church i am a christian and God fearing woman i dont smoke and drink. I am not a party goers i love to cook to my family I hope i could find the man of my life here i know its not easy to find you. But if Gods willing i know nothing is impossible. If you are that man i see to it that i would love you with all my heart.
God bless to us hope to see you wherever you are.❤❤❤

About you

A serious, loyal, honest, loving, kind, generous and God fearing man. A man that will accept me for who i am and my kids. A man who is romantic and passionate the one who is not shy on holding my hands in public.
Please if you are a scammers or your just playing games dont waste my time chatting me. I want a true and serious man here.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Business woman
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...