sakura81, 36
Last online: 11h, 4m ago
sakura81
sakura81, 36
Last online: 11h, 4m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Simple and friendly

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 75 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm simple,honest and love to smile.I love outdoor activities specially with nature.I like also watching movies at home.Im child at heart also coz i love to watch anime.I love to travel and explore different cultures and try different cuisine coz I love to do experiment in cooking of the food that I taste.I'm here in DIA just to try my luck to find a true friend in a process to be a lifetime partner who will love and accept me who really I am.I love to communicate to know different kind of people and by doing it maybe I can get a lesson from them to make my life better.I don't like people judge me by not knowing me deeper.I don't ask help to anybody even to my parents when it comes to financial.I have a job to support my kids n myself.I'm a hardworking person that's why I don't rely to others .I hate people feel pity on me.I'm healthy and can do all things to earn money in a clean and descent job.I'm single and yes I'm separated.Annulment in my country is so expensive I'm just realistic why do I have to spend a lot of money for a piece of paper and wait couple of years and there is no assurance of it.I rather spend the money for the future of my kids.I know and I expected it already that finding my better half is not an easy journey.I know there is someone out there who is meant for me that would love me and will choose me to be his companion in life for better or for worst despite of my situation coz if there is a will there is always a way,every problem has a solution.If you love that person u will love him/her everything about her/his past present and much more in his/her future.

About you

Honest,God fearing and has a sense of humor,responsible and open minded.Loyal and faithful,family oriented.For me looks is just a bonus what's important is his character.I rather choose a poor and hardworking guy than a wealthy man.You will appreciate life when you have nothing and still enjoy what life can offer.It is up to us what happiness we are looking for and how to stay happy in life.I will love the guy more in his worst rather than his best if he will love me despite of my imperfection.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Caregiver
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like