marie2   2 New marie2, 34
Naval, Philippines
spreadinglove   3 spreadinglove, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Cristina Vergara   5 Cristina Vergara, 35
Butuan City, Philippines
DavidL DavidL, 32
Perth, Australia
zutil_ivy zutil_ivy, 33
......., Philippines
froilanclipse froilanclipse, 28
Angeles, Philippines
Carlosgad   4 New Carlosgad, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
cyruslee   4 cyruslee, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
chrisloren   4 New chrisloren, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
rhevenmartinez   20 rhevenmartinez, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
rovenus88   12 rovenus88, 28
Davao City, Philippines
bignoute   4 bignoute, 29
Paris, France
mech_10   4 mech_10, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Iamweather Iamweather, 37
Quezon, Philippines
phoebekate   4 phoebekate, 30
Manila, Philippines
melissa1987   6 melissa1987, 28
Davao City, Philippines
maninwhite   4 maninwhite, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
johnrey2516   3 johnrey2516, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jashy   3 Jashy, 22
Calbayog, Philippines
sahara baby, 38
Last online 19 May 2016
sahara baby
sahara baby, 38
Last online 19 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To fine my Destiny. Meet me halfway

Location

  Tagum,City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Im zeny. I'm 31 years old. I spend my time watching tv, reading books, strolling with friends. Every sunday I go to church. My hobbies are singing, dancing. I also enjoy serving God. In fact, I'm one of the member of CFC Singles for Christ. I'm working as government employee right now. I have wonderful family, wonderful parents. I like to travel around the Philippines. i joined here coz i want to fine my lifetime partner. I hope he is caring, understanding, can love me un conditionally. Can fight and love me for what i am. God fearing person, responsible, if possible have a stable job.
my fb is zenny_pg@yahoo.com

About you

I want to meet someone whom I can lean on. Someone always there when I needed it most. Someone who is god centered, thoughtful, understanding, caring, who has respect with the girl. Someone who can accept me for what I am. Someone whom can love me and fight me no matter what happen. Can stand by me by words or in action. If possible have a stable job.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
businesswoman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker