jenna0214   9 jenna0214, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
jhoannamae   6 jhoannamae, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Godswill16   4 Godswill16, 31
Ormoc, Philippines
Janeth90 Janeth90, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Parnee   2 Parnee, 41
Sattahip, Thailand
allyssa perez   32 allyssa perez, 22
Butuan, Philippines
Moore2016   5 Moore2016, 24
Cebu, Philippines
travels   3 travels, 34
Originally From Philippines, Based In Singapore, Philippines
Ailen lucino   3 New Ailen lucino, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Luisgoyo   2 Luisgoyo, 33
Naga City, Philippines
sugarbaby   10 sugarbaby, 31
Davao, Philippines
mayellovesyou   4 mayellovesyou, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Joanne Mae Manalo   5 Joanne Mae Manalo, 32
Concepcion,Tarlac City, Philippines
Switzche28 Switzche28, 25
Cebu, Philippines
berenice   2 berenice, 32
Floridablanca, Philippines
EmmZ2011   7 EmmZ2011, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Shiny Summer   4 Shiny Summer, 22
Urumqi, China
Sala   2 Sala, 33
Hcmc, Vietnam
nouelyn   3 nouelyn, 20
Cebu, Philippines
sab_rina23, 27
Last online: 6h, 53m ago
sab_rina23
sab_rina23, 27
Last online: 6h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a serious relationship

Location

  Babybay City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hi my name is anna, i am looking for a serious relationship.. i am searching and still looking for my soulmate... all my life i am always alone.... i got many friends i love my family.... but then i also want someone to have and to hold... i don't want to be alone forever....i want a man that that would love me forever... i am aloving woman and sweet, caring and very understanding....
i want someone to share my life with.... respect me as a woman and love me with all his heart..... until now i am still searching i hope i could find my soulmate in this site.....

About you

i want to meet my ideal man.... nice, caring, loving, sweet, friendly, fun to be with,would respect me as a woman.... and be my lifetime partner....

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...