harris1005 harris1005, 42
Singapore
italian72 italian72, 44
Naples Just Arrived In Manila!, Italy
newbornking   13 newbornking, 28
Davao City, Philippines
dime123   2 dime123, 36
Auckland, New Zealand
fabbiggy220879   4 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
mephistolein New mephistolein, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
howlingrj   2 howlingrj, 31
Houston (TX), United States
Fallguy New Fallguy, 41
Pasig City, Philippines
peterpoju peterpoju, 34
Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong
Rayan mohad Rayan mohad, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
heartbreaker1970   4 heartbreaker1970, 45
Paris, France
Hasan72   3 New Hasan72, 25
Macau, Turkey
Kempinski Kempinski, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
markihh markihh, 27
Laguna, Philippines
ebo19   7 ebo19, 24
Cebu, Philippines
amitsurirocks   14 amitsurirocks, 28
Nsw, Australia
Skylgh123 Skylgh123, 26
Seoul, Korea
knalle knalle, 43
Rogaland, Norway
bhong88   9 bhong88, 28
Manila, Philippines
ryan_m1, 55
Last online: 59m ago
ryan_m1
ryan_m1, 55
Last online: 59m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking For My Other Half


  ryan_m1 replies selectively

Location

  Rocklin (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I''m single, never married and no children. I live in Califronia, USA and work as a Manufacturing Engineer. I'm kind, caring, affectionate, loving and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy nature and the outdoors. I like going for walks, cycling, swimming, bowling, listening to music, and watching movies.

I hope to meet a woman that is kind, cheerful, caring, loving with an open mind. I hope to meet someone that has interests similar to mine. If I do meet a girl and we like each other and decide to meet in person then I will travel to meet you. I am not looking for someone that just wants me to send them money.

I am interested in a woman that is sincerely looking for love and marriage. I'm not interested in those using fake photos or who just want me to sign-up for other sites like Feelmuch or 2xLove. Those girls should get a real job rather than trying to scam money from guys on this site.

About you

I'm hoping to meet someone that is kind, cheerful, caring, affectionate, and loving. Someone with an open mind and a good sense of humor. I also hope that she has some of the same interests as me.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 187lbs (85kg), hazel eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...