rw_ride, 72
Last online: 2d, 19h ago
rw_ride
rw_ride, 72
Last online: 2d, 19h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I'm here searching for an honest and lasting relationship. I'm not here to play games!

Location

  Dumaguete, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My name is Ron, I live in Dumaguete, Ph.. I am American, divorced and retired.
I'm here searching for an honest and long lasting relationship. (yes, that could mean marriage) I am not here to play games, support your family or in any way finance any household other than my own. I do not send money or loads.
You may think that i am being strict. I assure you that i am not strict. But do to past experiences, i feel it necessary to get that point across up front.
I am a good provider, i am responsible, understanding, caring and faithful. I am honest and i expect the same from you. I feel that everyone is only as good as their word and trust is not given, it's earned.

I lead an active lifestyle, i like swimming, motorcycling, site-seeing, candle lite dinners, walks on the beach in the moon-lite, quite evenings at home.
I don't like lairs, cheaters and scammers. I'M REAL, I'M SERIOUS AND I HAVE FEELINGS.
If it happens that we become a couple. I can offer you a life of happiness and opportunity.
I am a very open minded and excepting man. I am very willing to discuss your situation openly and honestly.
P.S. If i have sent an interest to you. It is because i am truly interested in getting to know you. And it is with sincere hopes that you will respond.

. Thank you!!!
Ron

About you

I am looking for that special girl that will wear a nice dress. When we go out to dinner or to one of the many parties that I attend. And who can wear a pair of jeans and T-shirt for a day or weekend of adventure. A girl that is self confident, loving, honest, faithful, open minded, knows how to cook and care for our family.
Between the ages of 27 to 40 years old, A pleasant personality, I would like her to be outspoken and not shy. A girl that will express her feelings, and not be afraid to fight back if she thinks that she is right, I am not always right. A girl that will take part in the decision making, when it concerns our family. A true relationship is give and take and compromise.

Personal info

Age:
72
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 181lbs (82kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
constructional engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like