Chochee   18 Chochee, 44
Bacolod City, Philippines
Tais   2 Tais, 25
Jundiai, Brazil
dreamchelsy   17 dreamchelsy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
kurisu demi   2 kurisu demi, 26
Makati, Philippines
Irmab41 Irmab41, 41
Kowloon, Hong Kong
chubby81   20 chubby81, 35
Olongapo City, Philippines
respectfullynice   4 respectfullynice, 26
Bacolod, Philippines
Jasmine09 Jasmine09, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
stepha3030   3 stepha3030, 27
Bicol, Philippines
lorenpotz   2 lorenpotz, 36
Tanauan City, Philippines
miss_jodet   2 miss_jodet, 19
Port Area, Philippines
sam001 New sam001, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
Jetsetter   3 Jetsetter, 44
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
rish_04   4 rish_04, 36
Taguig, Philippines
tresna   2 tresna, 37
Semarang, Indonesia
kkl42   3 kkl42, 39
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
cristelicious   26 cristelicious, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Bambie21   12 Bambie21, 21
Cebu, Philippines
JessySita   20 JessySita, 40
Huai Khwang Bkk, Thailand
ruthmarie, 61
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
ruthmarie
ruthmarie, 61
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

friendly and honest

Location

  Linamon, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 57 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a widow frm 6 yrs ago im looking for a nice friend and more .i really appreciate a man who is , gentle loving and caring. ,im a hard working woman , i love cooking and sewing dresses i love outing during holidays.my hobbies is playing badmintons .i like to meet a man same my age or above ,i dont care his looks , most important is he has a good heart and understanding..i need someone to love and to be care ,i,m really serious for searching here ...

About you

i want to meet an honest man and faithful to a relation and he must be gentle who will understand the value of woman...and has a respect to himself.not only need to play .here ,i need age 57 to 80 .

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
vocational
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...