Cathy Espinosa Cathy Espinosa, 33
Leyte, Philippines
bebbz bebbz, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Meahot   16 Meahot, 38
Iligan City, Philippines
donita rose flores   12 donita rose flores, 38
Malolos, Philippines
ihabnour   6 ihabnour, 41
Kuwait City, Kuwait
simply dana   9 simply dana, 40
Doha, Qatar
lebannoj85   6 lebannoj85, 31
Cebu, Philippines
edu07 edu07, 34
Seoul, Korea
jayr2114   3 jayr2114, 42
Winder (GA), United States
yencebu   24 yencebu, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
kris2O87   3 kris2O87, 29
South Cotabato, Philippines
Yeng2x New Yeng2x, 39
Zamboanga, Philippines
uytrewq uytrewq, 31
Malmoe, Sweden
delightnamilit   3 delightnamilit, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
noola noola, 27
3City, Poland
viejim21   5 viejim21, 44
Tondo, Philippines
Mutugi   2 Mutugi, 44
Tokyo, Japan
marielle0809   8 marielle0809, 31
Dumaguete, Philippines
SerenaJ   16 SerenaJ, 32
Tanjay City, Philippines
runnerjari, 51
Last online 12 Aug 2016
runnerjari
runnerjari, 51
Last online 12 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Runnerjarkka

Location

  Leppävirta, Finland

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My name is Jari. I'm Finnish man. I live in Finland Leppävirta. I'm single man. I have never been married. I haven't kids. I have bookkeeping business. My tall is 186 cm and my weight is 80 kg now. I like fitness training running, cycling, gym training and swimming. My best sport results are Marathon 42,2 km running competition 3.11.29 and bench press 160 kg. I care my looks. I want that woman is pleased to my looks. Fitness training give me also power to my to easy physical work. I have healthy life style, I don’t drink and I don’t smoke. I'm open mind. I'm sense of humour. I search woman to my life Finland serious relationship. I like music and movies. I like to play chess against computer.

About you

I search woman, which care well body. Woman must be healthy life style. Woman don't smoke.
Woman don't be children.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 176lbs (80kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Bookkeeping business
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...