dereckbo   3 dereckbo, 28
Woodridge, Philippines
Jericpador   4 Jericpador, 24
Imus Cavite, Philippines
hunkyrabb2k16   3 hunkyrabb2k16, 22
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Kwon09   3 Kwon09, 43
Gangwon-Do, Korea
juniel macalisang   3 juniel macalisang, 36
Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines
jonn091   3 jonn091, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
Apb1004 Apb1004, 31
Manila, Philippines
Albert14   16 Albert14, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Benix Benix, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
regine_patigado   2 regine_patigado, 23
Calbayog City, Philippines
micheal100   3 micheal100, 30
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Kikodgreat   13 Kikodgreat, 44
San Fernando, Philippines
Yahj42588   15 Yahj42588, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
leandro ezequile   3 leandro ezequile, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
luckyboy2010 luckyboy2010, 41
Makati, Saudi Arabia
Roy_30   3 Roy_30, 30
Cavite, Philippines
Gboysocool Gboysocool, 24
Pp, Cambodia
Alhamad Alhamad, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Christoffer Engdahl   3 Christoffer Engdahl, 28
Bengtsfors, Sweden
ruffster, 62
Last online: 1 Apr 2016
ruffster
ruffster, 62
Last online: 1 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where is my lifepartner and endless love?


  ruffster almost never replies

Location

  Oslo, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi there im a nice,gentle ,honest ,serious and caring man searching for my soulmate and lifetimepartner.Hope my future wife is here somewhere ,i like a quiet life but alone is a bit to quiet. i am ready to find my last love and stay with her the rest of my life.I like to visit friends and family,listen to music,watch a good movie and i like to exersize and go around on my bicyckle in the summertime.I do not smoke and i dont drink much.I like to travel and see new places.Hope there are someone here wanting same as me .Looking very much forward to hear from you.If you want to send me a mail, please say something not only Hi ,mails like that will not be opened .Wish you all sucsessfull searches and beautiful days .

About you

Want to meet a nice lady with same wishes for the future as me

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 194lbs (88kg), brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
carpenter
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...