kikaymae   7 kikaymae, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
chontawan   4 chontawan, 38
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
Jhoy koh   3 Jhoy koh, 27
Tagum City, Philippines
Grace143   7 Grace143, 37
Manila, Philippines
annkeith   24 annkeith, 45
Ozamis City, Philippines
Keke0503   2 Keke0503, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
cherryfe cubol   45 cherryfe cubol, 27
Pasig, Philippines
Prettymommy   4 New Prettymommy, 29
Tandag City, Philippines
Arlene1215   4 Arlene1215, 39
Olongapo City, Philippines
Cheetina2   3 Cheetina2, 32
Pasig, Philippines
AlexaLopez   6 AlexaLopez, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Dear I New Dear I, 36
Kebayoran, Indonesia
maniel   7 maniel, 27
Manila, Philippines
Lucylu1228   6 Lucylu1228, 39
Beijing, China
tiny498   2 tiny498, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Wayee   2 Wayee, 22
Kauswagan Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
rest   4 New rest, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
Gemslian   4 Gemslian, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Lili925   7 Lili925, 33
Manila, Philippines
roymalou, 51
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
roymalou
roymalou, 51
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello Maria Luz H. Cortez I lived in Tagum City, Philippines.

Location

  Tagum City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I graduated Culinary last 2009, working on real estate Camella homes Davao and Tagum. Right now I'm having a sideline in alkaline kangen water a global product. recommended by doctors. I have beauty house in the province and having a boutique and catering for all occasion. I'm a mixed blood of Chinese, Japanese, Spanish & Filipino but a pure heart of a warm welcoming filipino. I love singing and travelling for business and pleasure.

About you

I want to meet a man who is honest ,caring,sweet loving and understanding, and serious relationship

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 159lbs (72kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business woman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...