iamrae   2 iamrae, 26
Kidapawan City, Philippines
nesh2008 nesh2008, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Chillstrong   21 Chillstrong, 29
Clark Pampanga City, Philippines
mchelle2020 mchelle2020, 23
Manila, Philippines
rosales josephine   5 rosales josephine, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Huong ruby   5 Huong ruby, 33
Trang Bom, Vietnam
GorgeousV New GorgeousV, 26
Cabuyao, Philippines
****cintanita****   2 ****cintanita****, 41
East Java, Indonesia
ChInYinShin   4 ChInYinShin, 24
Manila, Philippines
cecille Alkuino   3 cecille Alkuino, 31
Ormoc, Philippines
Lyngien   5 Lyngien, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Welwaw   3 Welwaw, 39
Phayao, Thailand
mira73   8 mira73, 43
Manila, Philippines
sophia18   5 sophia18, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
single jean   2 single jean, 31
Ozamis City, Philippines
Yourasiangal97   4 Yourasiangal97, 19
Bandung, Indonesia
Simplegirl88   4 Simplegirl88, 28
Pagadian, Philippines
Spinxgel   7 Spinxgel, 38
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
jigmechods   3 jigmechods, 39
Thimphu, Bhutan
roxette, 25
Last online: 22 Jul 2016
roxette
roxette, 25
Last online: 22 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello...exclusive for real person only!...message me and read my profile well.

Location

  Panabo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i must say i am a simple and down to earth girl...
i love cooking and playing billiard in my spare time...
i am a understanding,sweet and caring person and most of all i am very flexible..you can talk to me anyway if u want....i have a happy heart...so better to know me more just send me message to start knowing each other.

About you

i want to meet a person who is very understanding ..would care and love me forever..
willing to start a good friend relation and end up on marriage if possible
i must prefer to a man who is non smoker and non drinker cause i would not smoke and drink too.
would love to have kids in the future and happy life together..
a man even not rich physically but a rich of heart that is very important to me...
anyway i am not looking for a perfect guy..just a right guy..and if your the one that i am looking for then just live a message and lets get start to know each other.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (158cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
service crew
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...