weng_06   5 weng_06, 26
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
meskisha143   3 meskisha143, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Sophie diaz   5 Sophie diaz, 25
Davao, Philippines
Tonette0819   5 Tonette0819, 31
Manila, Philippines
jeenjeen   7 jeenjeen, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
Bella Teraza   8 Bella Teraza, 23
Tacloban City, Philippines
clauclau   3 clauclau, 23
..., Philippines
Pritittey   2 New Pritittey, 20
Butuan, Philippines
jesgraci New jesgraci, 19
Tacloban City, Philippines
mariel18   9 mariel18, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Angela125   12 Angela125, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
mslibra   2 mslibra, 35
City, Philippines
Thao1995   2 Thao1995, 21
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
itsmeysabelpii   4 itsmeysabelpii, 24
Marikina, Philippines
Sasi9978   3 New Sasi9978, 38
Chachoengsao, Thailand
J-Love   10 J-Love, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Abegail20 Abegail20, 19
Tacloban, Philippines
nilarde   3 nilarde, 34
Pasay City, Philippines
Riza Sanchez   2 Riza Sanchez, 18
Iligan City, Philippines
roxaire, 23
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
roxaire
roxaire, 23
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello there! I am roxan and some of my friends call me "ROX". I am a white-type
filipina, 22 years old and single. the reason why I joined this website is to
find a boyfriend and then husband. I am also approachable and affectionate. I
like the old love songs and watching the stars. Above all, I am a loving
daughter and a loving sibling.

About you

I am looking for a man with respect to women or with respect in human life, faithful,
Understands the sanctity of Marriage, Good relationship with his family,
Selfless, Knows his purpose in life, Hard work ethic and will love me more than
anything else. Above all, a man who is God fearing because when he does, all
the good qualities of a person will follow. i hope i can find a man with
some of these good qualities here in this website.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...