kai_rkj   3 kai_rkj, 35
Pasay, Philippines
Floberto   2 Floberto, 43
Verona, Italy
karthik1302   4 karthik1302, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Shenna Michelle Shenna Michelle, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
khled25   6 khled25, 41
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
jenkz jenkz, 29
Bulacan, Philippines
mohanan mohanan, 39
Mumbai, India
Jing taurus Jing taurus, 45
Doha, Qatar
sweetypie124   3 sweetypie124, 34
Angeles City, Philippines
tu2228 tu2228, 40
Beungkan, Thailand
Markos Rockos   7 Markos Rockos, 40
Paranaque City, Philippines
Mick Dennis   4 Mick Dennis, 44
Melbourne, Australia
Wiebi Lynn   11 Wiebi Lynn, 33
Somewhere Over The Rainbow, Indonesia
Maries26   4 Maries26, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Kemshingg   2 Kemshingg, 26
Makati, Philippines
joyful28   9 joyful28, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Rindra03   2 Rindra03, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
Kim Kyung Nam New Kim Kyung Nam, 39
Gwangju, Korea
Mikey71 Mikey71, 45
Southampton (England), United Kingdom
ross69, 61
Last online 2d, 14h ago
ross69, 61
Last online 2d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

a smile goes a long way


  Mackay, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am happy go lucky with a smile and a bit of an old romantic. I like fishing, camping, walks on the beach and watching motor racing and football and listening to good old music. I am divorced with no children and enjoy getting together with friends around a fire on the beach or bar b que. I enjoy traveling to thailand and hope i can find that special girl so we can share both countries and travel between the two. I like to hold my lady's hand when i am walking down the street. also i like to be affectionate and hope my lady the same.

About you

I would like to meet lady with good heart and someone i can trust. Someone who i can have a good conversation with and laugh and easy going. I want someone who will show their affection at home and when we are out.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 152lbs (69kg) and blonde hair.

High School - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker