jimme   9 jimme, 22
Tagum City, Philippines
Nguyen38a   4 New Nguyen38a, 38
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
maginoo33 maginoo33, 35
Manila, Philippines
nelson308 nelson308, 44
Sydney, Australia
Eibur   5 Eibur, 38
Subic, Philippines
marubychristina   10 marubychristina, 45
Imus, Philippines
paul_magno   4 paul_magno, 36
Pasig/Portbury, Philippines
Ryon Strayheart   10 Ryon Strayheart, 24
Manila, Philippines
Pong89 New Pong89, 27
Henderson (NV), United States
Ting21   7 Ting21, 28
Davao, Philippines
LadyAzumi LadyAzumi, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
willis2419   4 willis2419, 35
San Jose (CA), United States
abbyfrias   4 abbyfrias, 27
Manila, Philippines
imemyself imemyself, 31
Kuala Lumpur/Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
dianaeel245   8 dianaeel245, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
jCPancho20   2 jCPancho20, 21
Davao, Philippines
Aaairish   5 New Aaairish, 26
Makati, Philippines
Bechai   4 Bechai, 42
Tagbilaran, Philippines
markybilocura   13 markybilocura, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
rosewin_05, 27
Last online 12 Aug 2016
rosewin_05, 27
Last online 12 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for love


  Angeles, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a understanding person caring and loving human being and i am tired of searching for my prince charming but i will not loosing hope i know time will come he will enter to my life but i really wish that i can meet him as soon as possible and i will love him with all my heart....
i love music. swimming. going out sometime.

About you

I am looking someone who can treat me special a man who have a word of honor
have own principles in life, a man who can be always be there for me with my ups and downs a man who can be a good partner, lover and friend, so just be yourself

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

still looking
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker