Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
Double A Double A, 44
Bali, Indonesia
tripleD   13 tripleD, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
adrs   2 adrs, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Nice3778   8 Nice3778, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
ann2016   10 ann2016, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Janankhan New Janankhan, 35
Stepps (Scotland), United Kingdom
Steven41 New Steven41, 41
Hong Kong
Corah   5 Corah, 30
Leyte, Philippines
Archangel28 Archangel28, 28
Taguig (New York, Ny), Philippines
Hopeful 1972   2 Hopeful 1972, 43
Humble (TX), United States
jeanisar   2 jeanisar, 29
Bali, Indonesia
redcliff   5 redcliff, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
JBear   5 JBear, 32
Colorado Springs (CO), United States
aprilrose87 New aprilrose87, 29
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
mircocosta72   4 mircocosta72, 42
Rome, Italy
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
Franzph Franzph, 33
Manila, Philippines
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
roseminnie, 44
Last online 1d, 20h ago
roseminnie
roseminnie, 44
Last online 1d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wanna meet some friend

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Im Pitimini living in the Island of Cebu phillippines.I work before as a govt. employee here in cebu Lapu-Lapu but that was a few years ago .Now Im focussing myself in my small business restorant that keep me busy.By the way,Im loving warmhearted understanding responsible romantic clean passionate most of the time happy with good sense of humor definetely with positive attitude and most all clean and orderly home life.Im a good cook only in filipino foods.

About you

I'm not after the physical look I'm after the behavior good and kindhearted and understand of being what I am. somebody i can trust and lend on. However i already prepared myself of that If a man like me i like him also but if he don't like i don't like him also but its depend of the situation the more you write the more you know, communication its very important...

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...