Oyvind731 Oyvind731, 43
Bergen, Norway
ispokz   8 ispokz, 25
Iloilo, Philippines
goldneye goldneye, 39
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Jayden_Khan   3 Jayden_Khan, 44
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
URMyPrince   3 New URMyPrince, 34
Cebu, Philippines
fearl   2 fearl, 43
Caloocan, Philippines
fromjon   3 fromjon, 34
Wixom (MI), United States
kts1677772   3 kts1677772, 33
Gyeonggi, Korea
ciwi666 ciwi666, 43
Vislanda, Sweden
oliviatobing oliviatobing, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
khlyr   3 khlyr, 36
Cebu, Philippines
maloufrancisco   2 maloufrancisco, 35
Pagsanjan Laguna, Philippines
apple03hazel   6 apple03hazel, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
meltingmoments meltingmoments, 40
Mumbai, India
Burgh72   3 Burgh72, 43
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
klintraven26   3 New klintraven26, 25
Meycauyan, Philippines
arcili   3 arcili, 26
Angeles, Philippines
elma Lotado   2 New elma Lotado, 26
Makati, Philippines
as1125   2 as1125, 32
Singapore
rosemary engalla, 27
Last online 7 Jul 2016
rosemary engalla
rosemary engalla, 27
Last online 7 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i've been searching for someone to love and be love but it seems so hard to find it ..some people are afraid to give it a try ..why?because a lot of people are just fooling around.i hope and pray u are not one of them.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am who i am ..what u see is what u get.i am not pretty nor sexy but i have this golden heart that is full of kindness and sympathy for all the people around me.i am a god fearing person..i believe that god is in control of everything.i love nature..the sky ..ocean and waterfalls..my ultimate dream is to travel to other foreign countries.i love music too whenever i'm down i have to sing or listen to some of my fave songs.i am simple yet loving..i love cooking and decorating ..i also love gardening.seeing flowers bloom is a great happiness for me.

About you

just be who u really are..i hate liers so please be true.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tutor,laundry girl
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker