Scotchmanila New Scotchmanila, 42
Makati City, Philippines
jenneettee   9 jenneettee, 34
Gwangju, Korea
maiko   5 maiko, 27
Taguig, Philippines
gilska gilska, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Jazzie_89 Jazzie_89, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ampon_23   6 ampon_23, 26
San Pedro, Philippines
sweetxy_sc30 sweetxy_sc30, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
FA5i   6 FA5i, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
lhoi04   3 lhoi04, 35
Tarlac, Philippines
Kenddykho   13 Kenddykho, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gaurav1981 Gaurav1981, 35
Pusan-Jikhalsi, Korea
Froy Froy, 45
Tagaytay, Philippines
kritter kritter, 39
Georgetown (KY), United States
Anne1376   7 New Anne1376, 31
Ayutthaya, Thailand
Dispu New Dispu, 25
Rostock, Germany
benjie4564   2 benjie4564, 40
Cebu, Philippines
tobiinoj tobiinoj, 39
Manila City, Philippines
Pim_madar Pim_madar, 42
Udonthani, Thailand
me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
rosemarieamaro, 37
Last online 11 May 2016
rosemarieamaro
rosemarieamaro, 37
Last online 11 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i want true love and could understand me. i'm always hurt in terms of relationship..all i want to is be happy with my partner...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I'm loving,friendly and most of all joker. If there is a guy will accept and love me even i am separated just message me here.. .. i have a loving family and there always there for me specially if i have problems ...I'm separated for almost 5yrs.. I'm happy even what happens in my life..I don't ask question to god because i know there is a reason why it happens... but life is too short we must find our happiness in life to have a partner to be with until forever that is why i'm here in this site to find my true love...hehe.. if you like me just message me here.. take care and god bless to all....

About you

i want a guy who is honest and could accept me .... i want true love and could understand me.. i hope god give me the right guy for me and loves me until forever and for the rest of my life.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i tell u later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...