gzhel17   6 gzhel17, 41
Novaliches Quezon City, Philippines
Nadeem jamal   7 Nadeem jamal, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
pavanrao pavanrao, 33
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
zylma arong   6 zylma arong, 44
Mandaue City, Philippines
rainbow2012 rainbow2012, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
cie33 cie33, 37
Ansan, Korea
simon73 simon73, 42
Korea/Korea, Korea
jhaydz   2 jhaydz, 26
Davao, Philippines
Rose-lyn19 Rose-lyn19, 22
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Donedutch   2 New Donedutch, 34
Tacloban, Philippines
Ballak Ballak, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
rain_02   5 rain_02, 40
Kowloon City, Hong Kong
anne24_   8 anne24_, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Nikki medalle   7 Nikki medalle, 22
Cebu, Philippines
mariarose34 mariarose34, 34
Tagum City, Philippines
Linoamasdaque Linoamasdaque, 40
Malaybalay, Philippines
kew13 New kew13, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
bellamiaramos   3 bellamiaramos, 23
Taguig, Philippines
Happy cuttie   11 Happy cuttie, 24
Cebu, Philippines
rose34, 42
Last online 11 Feb 2016
rose34
rose34, 42
Last online 11 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello im here looking for my true love.... and i hope that i can find it here,,,,,

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello..im a simple person, carring, loving, and especialy im honest for making relationship with a man ....im rose.... 34 years old ...with a long hair black ..5'2 in the height and love staying at home.i love listening music and watching movies i love also to cooking ...i like swimming... looking for my true love here,,,,

About you

i want to meet a man that have a good heart,,, and who can care of me love and also who can accept me for what i am,..... and especialy very honest for making a relationship....

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
parlor and cooking
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker