TsAnne   31 TsAnne, 29
Makati, Philippines
Barbie Mae   10 Barbie Mae, 20
Tokyo, Japan
veniceyen   2 veniceyen, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Annabhelle New Annabhelle, 28
Manila, Philippines
eljeehamillan   4 eljeehamillan, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
graceMISSYOU889 graceMISSYOU889, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Societysiri   4 Societysiri, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
Popp Popp, 20
Mung Buriram, Thailand
apot6835 New apot6835, 43
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
jerrylme   3 jerrylme, 43
Out There, Philippines
marc28   3 marc28, 31
Manila, Philippines
Geraldine8   5 Geraldine8, 34
Carcar, Philippines
Angle winnny   15 Angle winnny, 35
Nonthaburi, Thailand
lilia_1980   9 lilia_1980, 36
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
DateMeInCebu   3 DateMeInCebu, 35
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Apple Mariano   5 Apple Mariano, 22
Here, Philippines
dexter1981 dexter1981, 37
Doha, Qatar
Anskiebb   3 Anskiebb, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Jason8 Jason8, 32
Antwerpen, Belgium
rose buenaflor, 25
Last online 5 Jul 2016
rose buenaflor
rose buenaflor, 25
Last online 5 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello everyone!

Location

  Guihulngan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

"Hi, my name is Joan Rose, I just want to remind everyone that I
only enter this site just to have a serious relationship. Nothing
else. I don't like man who have no respect in himself.

Welcome to my page!!!
just to try my luck to find real love.
i know searching someone real online is hard to find..but who
knows, if god say so?


I'm a simple girl. I'm serious in everything. God fearing, friendly and honest. like sport,reading books, beach and likes to travel. I'm a nice person and I'm beautiful inside. :)

About you

i'm looking for honest, loyal, nice guy who is friendly and respectful, not just here for fun or playing games but want a serious relationship, I'm looking for a lifetime partner :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (158cm), 115lbs (52kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...