roschi • 29
Last online: 10m ago
roschi
roschi • 29
Last online: 10m ago

Don't break anyone's heart,they only have one.Break their bones,they have 206

Location

  Zamboanga, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

It's about time to write something about myself here in DIA because I observe a lot of users are visiting my profile.If I'm not mistaken,I last counted them they are three😀(if you are reading this you are the fourth)

-I considered myself a shy type of person (I do not know if my friends will believe this😀;)but really I hate crowded places.I avoid it If I can.Of course I go out but if I had my friends to be with.I rather be at home.

- I love reading books of Colleen Hoover,Mitch Albom,Nicholas Sparks,JoJo Moyles,Sidney Sheldon,Cassandra Claire and the list goes on.

-I love watching anime.I can spend my whole day watching it.One piece,Bleach,Fairytale,HunterXHunter,Samurai X and Trigun are my faves but as long as it is Anime I will watch it.

-I'm on a Seefood diet(I eat what I see as long as it is edible)I love to eat!!!!

-I love listening to music.Specially if it is 50s-80s.I love vintage and everything from the past.

-I have a dog and I also would like to have a cat.I love pets in general.So if you look like a pet you already have my heart😉.

-I also tend to forget people faces when we have brief encounter.I'am also easily to get lost.I suck at directions.

-I wear eye glasses or contacts not for fashion but for survival.

-ISFP-A here for those who think that this is important.

I think that's all🤔🤔.

PS.If you happen to message me and I don't reply don't get upset I know how you feel.I did'nt get any replies also from people I had sent messages to.So the feeling is mutual😉

About you

Chris Hemsworth

Or lovebot may do😂

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm) and average body type.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like...