ashley063089   2 ashley063089, 27
Angono, Philippines
djinph djinph, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
roselyncaballero   6 roselyncaballero, 45
Dipolog, Philippines
love77 love77, 39
Saudi Arabia, Egypt
Zayukie   9 Zayukie, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
lalalalalala   7 lalalalalala, 31
Busan, Korea
Greyy   3 Greyy, 30
Paris, France
rhegen   8 rhegen, 25
Cebu, Philippines
italian72 italian72, 44
Naples Just Arrived In Manila!, Italy
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
pogiboy pogiboy, 34
Iloilo, Philippines
titeo145 titeo145, 40
Palo Alto (CA), United States
wiseman wiseman, 41
Cyprus, Greece
je-lyn   19 je-lyn, 43
Riyadh/Ksa, Philippines
Jasmin Lacsamana Jasmin Lacsamana, 18
Imus, Philippines
suave_guave   3 suave_guave, 33
Berlin, Germany
asanga New asanga, 23
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Myk0144   42 Myk0144, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Lizzzz Lizzzz, 20
Cebu, Philippines
rosanna_em, 46
Last online 17 Oct 2016
rosanna_em
rosanna_em, 46
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im woman in one man to be .

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 34 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im seriously woman to be in my family im so understanding atlectic woman, trustworthty and godfearing, im interesting to have some many freind for fun i would lov eto travel any where doing excerses inmy home during my vacant time ..im caring woman and supportive to each other spicially to my someone else.

About you

i want t meet an spicial person if there was deserve fo r me or like me to meet in the future ,i want man hes knows to respict to each otherand to be freind to me, or more than that in the future i want kids if gods well maybe more one or two.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...