jov111 New jov111, 31
Zamboanga, Philippines
mark bartolome   3 mark bartolome, 29
Makati, Philippines
Meahot   16 Meahot, 38
Iligan City, Philippines
aj iglupas   7 aj iglupas, 29
Iligan, Philippines
Drill20 Drill20, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
Analyngubalane   5 Analyngubalane, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
MaeMae20   5 MaeMae20, 21
Pagadian City, Philippines
Agamus Agamus, 25
Amsterdam, Netherlands
michael fiel New michael fiel, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
UanMe UanMe, 35
Negros, Philippines
Rod69 New Rod69, 41
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
namtam12   16 namtam12, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
mharss   3 mharss, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Sea eagle   5 Sea eagle, 42
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
sat7 sat7, 41
Milano, Italy
PrettyLizza   5 New PrettyLizza, 31
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
miechageralde miechageralde, 30
Ozamis City, Philippines
dougy123   7 dougy123, 45
Griffith, Australia
rosanamia, 48
Last online 18 Aug 2016
rosanamia
rosanamia, 48
Last online 18 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a long and lasting love!!!

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I`m sweet, loving, caring and understanding....easy to make friends with....loving me is not hard jus be true to yourself.... For me time is gold, I spend my time in good things and to my family and some of my friends....I love to watch nature, sunset and others....I love to read, music, cooking during my free time....I like to travel around the world he, he, because i`ve never travelled outside the Philippines ....

About you

I want to meet someone who is nice to communicate with, understanding, loving and sincere in a relationship....he should treat his lady special and open to anything, nothing to hide with, family oriented....so, i`m open to someone who is interested and marriage minded..

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 121lbs (55kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
some business
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...