Bhebing86   9 Bhebing86, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Imie   5 Imie, 29
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
Trixie85   3 Trixie85, 31
Manila, Philippines
rose_ann08 rose_ann08, 26
Doha, Qatar
Pupe2522   3 Pupe2522, 37
Mueng, Thailand
sawaros   2 New sawaros, 40
Buengkan, Thailand
dash21 dash21, 37
Manila, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
Vee29 Vee29, 21
Iligan, Philippines
Jmmaria Jmmaria, 29
Davao, Philippines
Maeya   3 New Maeya, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Kimangel   3 Kimangel, 25
Panabo City, Philippines
malen02   11 malen02, 26
Malabon, Philippines
navysorn   5 navysorn, 34
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
rissh   8 rissh, 25
Cebu, Philippines
lynforyou   5 lynforyou, 32
Gingoog City, Philippines
Eclipse75   3 Eclipse75, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
daisyyangyang daisyyangyang, 41
Beijing, China
Prettybabe27   6 New Prettybabe27, 33
Paete, Philippines
rosaline, 39
Last online: 6d, 6h ago
rosaline
rosaline, 39
Last online: 6d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for serious relationship


  rosaline almost never replies

Location

  Jakarta Barat, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

ATTENTION!!! NO PHOTO NO REPLY..!!!

I'm a girl who want to meet guys from WESTERN countries, cause I'm curious to know about new cultures. I think it's important if someday I finally find someone to love. I want a serious relationship.. If you just want to have fun then pass my profile and continue searching..!!

I'm an honest girl, never play games or lies when it comes to relationship, always positive thinking not negative coz that's not a healthy life and will make me become a bad person with lack of trust.

I can say that I'm a friendly person, family oriented, I can get along with people easily. Im a nice, girl, sweet, open minded, funny, loyal, a dog lover, loving & caring, cheerful and romantic.

I like travelling also (Bali coz I like beaches a lot), Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Beijing, Macau, Guangzhou, Senzhen, Hongkong, Thailand, Vietnam, Korea and Australia (only Goldcoast n Sydney) & Turkey, listening music, watching movies, shopping, etc :)

About you

If you want to message me please dont just say "Hi" or "Hi There", etc. What do you expect me to say? A 'hi" back? And the conversation is over? I won't reply it so tell me a little bit about yourself :)

I dont like liars so your profile must be real, not fake and real photo also. I like a man who knows how to treat a lady. Have a good sense of humor, who like dogs alot, family oriented, caring, honest, open minded and like travelling also :)

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 126lbs (57kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Administration staff
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...