Lizz34   3 Lizz34, 34
Tacloban, Philippines
asenaj   7 asenaj, 22
Cebu, Philippines
giean1997   3 giean1997, 19
Cavite, Philippines
redbul   3 redbul, 38
Hyderabad, India
ReahGajano   2 ReahGajano, 28
Dumaguete, Philippines
Bobby MC   5 Bobby MC, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Lenscot400   7 Lenscot400, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Rod C   5 Rod C, 41
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ammykhan   3 ammykhan, 26
Riyadh, Pakistan
Mia1986   3 Mia1986, 30
Manila, Philippines
Nur40 Nur40, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
MRsimple   3 MRsimple, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Marj023 Marj023, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
geo768 geo768, 25
Davao City, Philippines
wen vanguardia   2 wen vanguardia, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Rhoyalyn   5 Rhoyalyn, 34
Makati, Philippines
adi1   2 adi1, 35
Cieszyn, Poland
Teresa23   4 Teresa23, 19
Manila, Philippines
yanyan07   2 yanyan07, 20
Taguig, Philippines
roqueza kelly shane, 26
Last online 21 Apr 2016
roqueza kelly shane
roqueza kelly shane, 26
Last online 21 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

the greatest advantage of speaking the truth is you dont have to remember what you said


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 57 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a family oriented woman, honest, loving, loyal, respectfull, trustworthy, and most specially, a faithfull kind of woman.. i have a good soul, i have faith in god.. i want to be married once thats why i am trying to find a man that will love me as long us we both live, and i will love tell my last breath.. i love to cook, reading books, listen to music, watch movies.. i have many interest, i actually have interest of all things..
I am flexible of any things..

I love to laugh, having fun with friends. Going out sometimes, having a great time in a videoke bar often times cuz i love to sing.. going to disco bar sometimes if we feel to. Love to explore places that i can travel..
I want to explore philippines first before exploring anywhere outside the country..

About you

I dont have so much preferences, i just want to meet a person whom i can trust.
I have a good soul so i am looking for my good soulmate. A responsible, loving, honest, loyal, respectfull, understanding, and a faithfull man who will accept me for who and what i am.. a man who will love and respect my family as i will respect and love his. I want to find a man who is worth loving for that i will love for the rest of my life, to spend my whole life with and wake up every morning with. A good man that will be a wonderfull father to my children in the future.

I am still single because i dont play with love, i am very willing to wait for the right one than to waste my time& get hurt by the wrong one..

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks