gecole gecole, 36
Kabankalan, Philippines
TINTIN_24   5 TINTIN_24, 24
Makati, Philippines
janellenemenzo   6 New janellenemenzo, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
kusari55 kusari55, 30
Seoul, Korea
lyn41   8 lyn41, 41
Ozamis, Philippines
anne1890 New anne1890, 26
Antipolo, Philippines
Steph30 New Steph30, 28
Malate, Philippines
marianylyn   2 marianylyn, 41
Makati, Philippines
helen bastatas New helen bastatas, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
dr imran   6 dr imran, 32
Shenzhen, China
Shenmae Shenmae, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Divine1997   14 Divine1997, 19
Cebu, Philippines
many38 many38, 31
Cebu,City, Philippines
yhobhvb yhobhvb, 40
Cebu, Philippines
nancyparas   4 nancyparas, 38
San Fernando, Philippines
Supergirlboloy   3 Supergirlboloy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
jgatzkie   5 jgatzkie, 45
Zamboanga, Philippines
shela shela, 32
Surigao City, Philippines
Parah   4 Parah, 29
Manila, Philippines
ronnielee, 57
Last online 24 Aug 2016
ronnielee
ronnielee, 57
Last online 24 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Always give thanks for you life....


  ronnielee replies selectively

Location

  Nai Harn, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Unfeigned, Honest, No Scam,friendly, gentleman... Meeting new people is about adding another friend to your life.
I love the truth about all things. I'm a gentle man with a good heart, smile a lot, take to many photos, always look for the good in everyone.


Life goes by very fast so live it well......

About you

I don't care what you do or what you have done in the past. I care about if you speak the truth, have a good heart, smile a lot, and above all be able to accept the difference between you and me.
I'm waiting for you to compliment my life and me your's

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 179lbs (81kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
enjoy life
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...