mjjabanes   5 mjjabanes, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
mheann22 mheann22, 29
Cebu, Philippines
graceMISSYOU889 graceMISSYOU889, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
jelone21 jelone21, 35
Buenavista, Philippines
giligfelix   2 giligfelix, 26
Lapu-Lapu/Cebu City, Philippines
cheribabe cheribabe, 38
Haikou, China
8jam son   5 8jam son, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Isiah1177   3 New Isiah1177, 39
San Bernardino (CA), United States
cheanne   5 cheanne, 27
Manila, Philippines
sahadat36   6 sahadat36, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
timvdh   3 timvdh, 27
Alkmaar, Netherlands
Bhensykebaj   3 Bhensykebaj, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
jlanne143   4 jlanne143, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
xyrylle22 xyrylle22, 31
Tarlac, Philippines
ABHING81   5 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
malida   3 malida, 39
Ubonrachatanee, Thailand
adi1   3 adi1, 35
Cieszyn, Poland
awwkittykitty New awwkittykitty, 32
Singapore
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
ronajeanbalbuena, 28
Last online 29 Jun 2016
ronajeanbalbuena
ronajeanbalbuena, 28
Last online 29 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a genuine person :)

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello everyone...im RONA..a simple girl who grows up in a middle class family...with a respect and love of parents,a discipline daughter who has an honor or should i say one word is enough for a wise man...people judge me by not seeing the real me but i dont care because they dont know me..i am a person who loves to cooked,reading books,collecting friends and sometimes go bar hopping...leave a message if your interested...be happy..

About you

i'm searching for a guy whose willing to accept me for who i am not for what i am.and whose willing to give his love .care and understanding for me in the nearer future to be my lover..a man who respect a woman as he respect his mom.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
5'5" (164cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
fulltime mom
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...