romulo1999, 18
Last online: 3d ago
romulo1999, 18
Last online: 3d ago

catch my heart and handle it with care :)


  Ozamiz City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

im simple, loving, caring and merciful person. i love to cook and sing most of the time. im into horror movies and rom-com.. or any cool movies. in short i love movies.

Being who i am is what i prefer than being plastic and fake to anyone. im open minded person but it doesnt mean you wont respect me of what i am.

i prefer to be with someone thats not perfect than to be with someone who's trying to be perfect to my eyes, cause for me, perfections is boring.. i enjoy life as it is and live like im not carrying any problems god has given me. Im a bit joker (or not really a bit but a lot)..
Im also studying with the course of Business Accountancy.

I dont believe to someone who would say they love me in just a minute of the stage "getting to know each other" thats too lame and impossible to believe.. But i believe if they say " they like me" cause thats something acceptable.

love takes time, patient and talking or even flirting hahahahha

im very much easy to approach and very much easy to talk to so please if your interested to talk to someone like me? just send a message and ill politely reply it :)

About you

Someone who can respect me in too many ways
someone who tresure life, family, kids and relationship.
Someone who can trust me and treasure me like im the most valuable treasure in the world
Someone who loves to travel
Someone who can be my shoulder when im down, can be my towel to wipe my tearu eyes, can be my bestfriend,lover and man
Someone who can understand me for who i am
Someone who i can cry, laugh and have fun with.
Someone who can make me laugh in my moodiest times.

Im not looking for mr. perfect, im looking for a man and:

A man gives you time
A man knows how to respect
A man is responsible for the words he say and do
a man is honest to he's woman :)

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like