Kinshrio   4 Kinshrio, 21
Medinah, Saudi Arabia
Lausanne06   3 Lausanne06, 23
World Of Philippines, Philippines
j4747 j4747, 34
Bangkapi, Thailand
cheemz   3 cheemz, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
Clashy   3 New Clashy, 19
Pagadian City, Philippines
arnold42 arnold42, 45
Imus City, Philippines
Humbale Man Humbale Man, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
Scorpion85   4 New Scorpion85, 31
Three Rivers (CA), United States
melnora   4 melnora, 42
Mandaue City, Philippines
ynamarie   6 ynamarie, 22
Dasmarinas, Philippines
ariesgirl0328   3 ariesgirl0328, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
arniebelle   4 arniebelle, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
mariefel1983   2 mariefel1983, 33
Catbalogan, Philippines
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
rave_85 rave_85, 30
Manila, Philippines
102193jin   4 102193jin, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
jesie17   7 jesie17, 25
Narita, Japan
evache   2 evache, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Peaches Peaches, 19
Cebu, Philippines
romo123, 62
Last online 1h, 8m ago
romo123
romo123, 62
Last online 1h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are you there?

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am an easy going sort of guy and I enjoy doing many of the usual things in life..I enjoy reading books very much..especially action themes..I'm interested in current events around the world which I watch on tv..I like going to the cinema occasionally..going out to eat..chinese and italian are my favourites..I really enjoy cooking but mainly for other people (so I can get the compliments!!) I have travelled quite a lot to various countries and my favourite country is the Philippines..I love the food,weather and the ladies..anyway I'm looking for an attractive oriental lady so I'm looking at this site..

About you

I would like to meet an attractive Oriental girl..preferably a Filipina..a girl who is not too shy and not too extrovert either..and who has a fairly good command of the english language.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 150lbs (68kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Part Time
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...