Wet T Shirt   2 Wet T Shirt, 44
Mandaluyong, Philippines
REIDY   2 REIDY, 31
Leeds (England), United Kingdom
wizard76 wizard76, 40
Landau, Germany
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Jane_yos   6 Jane_yos, 35
Toledo, Philippines
Amre Nipacay   2 Amre Nipacay, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Cruzvic   2 Cruzvic, 34
Angeles, Philippines
francispaul1980   2 francispaul1980, 34
Freemont (CA), United States
Marites ferrer   28 Marites ferrer, 45
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Trevork85   2 Trevork85, 31
Lakeville (MN), United States
arnel36   15 arnel36, 44
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Shaker3 Shaker3, 44
Manama, Bahrain
pitsamai   4 pitsamai, 32
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
Francis72 Francis72, 38
Manila, Philippines
dragon3 dragon3, 40
Makati, Philippines
Maynerd New Maynerd, 35
Dana (ID), United States
begonenoone   4 begonenoone, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Miah1987   4 Miah1987, 31
Shooters Hill (England), United Kingdom
Notti Notti, 32
Davao City, Philippines
romeoforyou, 47
Last online 4 Aug 2016
romeoforyou
romeoforyou, 47
Last online 4 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 42 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am college educated in the field of engineering... i have worked both in the field of engineering and teaching.... i travel quite often ... one of the many perks of traveling so frequently is that i get free award tickets to fly on my offtime to where ever i would like to go or i can even bring you here or someplace new and exotic so all our possibilties in a shared life can spring forward without the trials of everday life getting in the way. Maui Hawaii comes to mind... however, i have traveled to asia several times on business, visiting places like Thailand which was most fascinating. the people, culture and scenery were amazing. i am very open to meeting , romancing and learning all there is to know about one another... when i was last in Asia there was an over abunance of jobs for those with engineering and science background so i would be open to living there or in the USA whatever would make my new found love very happy.

About you

i am looking for someone with a beautiful sensual smile... one that says i feel good about myself and one that says you make me happy. i'm looking for someone with a golden heart... one who couldn't hurt an animal and especially me. im looking for a woman i can send flowers too everyday... and everyday she will find a new way to be excited when they show how my heart has grown for her.... while the inside is extremely important i want somone who cares enough for herself to keep herself healthy and looking great. i'm looking for someone who is just as much at home sitting arm and arm in front of a roaring fire or walking down a moonlite beach listening to the waves break... someone who would not feel out of place going camping or staying at 5 star hotel. she needs to want to be apart of my hobbies as much as i would be apart of hers.. cause only through accomplishments, laughter and enjoyment together can our relationship blossem... this will keep our love vibrant and alive throughout our lives. if you have some or any of these qualities i would be very pleased to begin talking to you so we may become good friends or more!

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 174lbs (79kg), athletic, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
owner computer services business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...