sanjeep sanjeep, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
HereUgo HereUgo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
bernardsuarez bernardsuarez, 35
Makati, Philippines
reshane   2 reshane, 28
Talisay, Philippines
Bejewelled   2 Bejewelled, 28
Makati, Philippines
ameriaus   3 ameriaus, 34
Coorparoo, Australia
Erik89 Erik89, 27
Stockholm, Sweden
Persephone_cn   5 Persephone_cn, 27
Longan, Vietnam
mawie32   3 mawie32, 33
Trece Martires City, Philippines
Liezl1988   5 Liezl1988, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
Jessa Japay Garcia   4 Jessa Japay Garcia, 19
Naval, Philippines
seveninches73 seveninches73, 44
Lugano, Switzerland
Jasmine vu   5 Jasmine vu, 27
Hcm, Vietnam
jimelyn dapitan   2 New jimelyn dapitan, 30
Bagakay, Philippines
yramsoliano   5 yramsoliano, 22
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
sandy2022 New sandy2022, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Nueng2523   4 Nueng2523, 36
Muang, Thailand
carlo flores carlo flores, 26
Cdo, Philippines
Xelyer16   5 Xelyer16, 43
Laguna, Philippines
romela may, 23
Last online 2d, 6h ago
romela may
romela may, 23
Last online 2d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

ɖօռ't ɦɛsɨtatɛ tօ aքքʀօaċɦ ʍɛ. ɨ աօռt ɮɨtɛ. R A W R :]

Location

  Bustos Bulacan, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm just a simple girl with a simple life and a simple dream.
I'm the girl who really likes to talk, laugh and crack a jowk.
I love to cook and eat. I also love to go on swimming. And hoping that someday i can travel to other country too. I just want to experience the life in other places.
I'm just easy to fun with. If you've match my attitude i think thats the sign that we're meant to be. You just need to understand me, because i'm kinda Bipolar. R A W R :]

Add me on line: kringkringto
Wechat: kringkring04

About you

I'm just looking to someone who is serious,faifthul and loyal. Someone who can love and take care of me.
Someone who is adventurous like me. Like we can go on a mountain climbing,hiking,snorkling.
And ofcourse someone who loves to sing. Any kind as long as you love music as well. Thats all thankyou. MABUHAY!

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...