kiami_zip   4 kiami_zip, 34
Crown City Of The South, Philippines
gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
pitsamai   4 pitsamai, 32
Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
maymaysong   2 maymaysong, 43
Anqing, China
David10 David10, 27
Coventry (England), United Kingdom
maria043   2 maria043, 44
Palompon, Philippines
pinkygrace pinkygrace, 32
Tagum City, Philippines
onewomanman New onewomanman, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lebiram   18 lebiram, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Jhessah New Jhessah, 24
Catbalogan, Philippines
charmileoh71   9 charmileoh71, 45
Cdo, Philippines
Jhon 007   5 Jhon 007, 27
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
angelic_intan   6 angelic_intan, 23
London, United Kingdom
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
MichaelRay   6 MichaelRay, 24
Heemskerk, Netherlands
orbit orbit, 36
Al Wukayr, Qatar
Applecake Applecake, 25
Manila, Philippines
xena gonzales New xena gonzales, 38
Makati, Philippines
Royyy New Royyy, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rock merissa, 24
Last online 12 Jan 2016
rock merissa
rock merissa, 24
Last online 12 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

:*miles." im looking for the guy.. who really love me also to respect me :)

Location

  Cotabato City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im pretty and friendly, sweet,and caring i spend my time in my family and frinds and my Band" i interested about music instrument''' my hobbies to ply my own guitar and ride in my motorbike.and ply vollyball when im in school.. i love adventure going anywhere to enjoy life and goodvibes to my fellow friend of mine hahaha ..
and thanks for those people view my profile..><?":"''saLamat pOo...";/. Sukran.. ♡♡♡

About you

handsome and tall, gentleman and good looking. respectable, thats all mwuahh and i hope i can find my true love in this site...
thx for reading..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
student criminology
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...