lovemaster4u lovemaster4u, 39
Munich, Germany
jhonmar07 jhonmar07, 30
Bacoor, Philippines
Goodvibesminisounds   2 Goodvibesminisounds, 30
Doha, Qatar
Gaia   2 Gaia, 32
Sangnoksu-Go, Korea
Honzel10 Honzel10, 27
Makati City, Philippines
wwfan wwfan, 44
Bielefeld, China
Lendsy108   2 Lendsy108, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
Irfanhaidry   6 Irfanhaidry, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Khayte22   26 Khayte22, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
JoeOK New JoeOK, 41
Manila, Philippines
alden   2 alden, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
ChrisRio ChrisRio, 36
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
paulskie sapaula paulskie sapaula, 45
Lapulapu, Philippines
mercychel mercychel, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Anuta Anuta, 36
Pluakdaeng, Thailand
Likealion143   6 Likealion143, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
curious123 curious123, 41
Palm Beach (FL), United States
Timmyb New Timmyb, 45
Chicago (IL), United States
Aiaz Aiaz, 24
Pregnana Milanese, Italy
rochellbelga, 25
Last online 24 May 2016
rochellbelga
rochellbelga, 25
Last online 24 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

♥_simple but loyal_♥

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

... I am a Simple Morena girl, Kind, Caring, Understanding, Loving, Tender hearted, Genuine and most of all LOYAL...I Love Singing, Dancing, Motorbike, Biking, and outdoor activities, knows how to play billiard and Playing Guitar.........I am a company employee...

I join this site to meet a Guy who will Love and take care of me and marry me and i promise that i will take care of him and love him till death do us part...♥♥♥

About you

I want a Guy who is Matured Thinking, Caring, Understanding, Loving, Genuine, Family oriented, and most of all Loyal, Willing to Marry Me and love Me till the end...♥♥♥

Please I really hate liars...its better to tell the truth to make someone's cry, than to say a lie to keep someone's smile...

♥Just be honest of who you are..♥

All I want is a serious and happpy relationship that will last forever.

Note: I am not a type of a girl that would ask for money or buy me everything...I have my own career..I work hard everyday and I am proud to say that my money came from my own...just workhard, aim high be inspired and be happy ...

Thanks for reading GOD BLESS YOU!...

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Office Staff
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...