Mekaila Tormis Mekaila Tormis, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
britney   2 britney, 33
Balanga, Philippines
michelle jean   8 michelle jean, 21
Ozamis City, Philippines
lovemyself2   10 lovemyself2, 21
Cebu, Philippines
amgid amgid, 38
Seoul, Korea
Saad Khan   6 Saad Khan, 25
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
aloneboy   2 aloneboy, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
trishamae2015   6 trishamae2015, 39
Cebu, Philippines
zakoo   2 zakoo, 35
Male' City, Maldives
sweetkim2   7 sweetkim2, 41
Manila, Philippines
Francesdivine   11 Francesdivine, 27
Davao City, Philippines
arnelpapasin   4 arnelpapasin, 21
Butuan, Philippines
Ishie01   7 Ishie01, 36
Manila, Philippines
NarakNaja   3 New NarakNaja, 41
Mahasarakham, Thailand
Reign Secuya   3 Reign Secuya, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
kylebarbon   22 kylebarbon, 33
Makati, Philippines
venice2014   16 venice2014, 23
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
mylz   5 mylz, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Hunnylee   12 Hunnylee, 36
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
rocheflume, 30
Last online 6 Oct 2016
rocheflume, 30
Last online 6 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Im a single woman looking for a single man that will love


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 46 to 52 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi its me flum...attractive and passionate...

About you

i want to meet a guy that's have a true heart that be my partner in life.a responsible one a loving father to his children.
im flum,a filipina beauty ,with a loving heart,my friend love me being who i am and im proud of it. i love to travel meet people in different places,open minded to all aspect of to deal and fight to all the struggle of life.that's why i exist in this looking for the the kind of man that loving and accept the reality of me.that i cud truly fall in love to whom i cud say that my entire life will exist with him by my side.

a husband that i could truly proud of ..
a man a good father and responsible of our children,,
im a filipina girl always believe in our culture to be always close to my family that's one of my theme in life..if your i gay who just want in a relationship that's only for fun ..go some where outdoor.i don't need that kind of gay.., you don't exist in me...

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker