Prawrawe   3 Prawrawe, 41
Roiet, Thailand
Isis011   2 Isis011, 21
Talisay City Cebu, Philippines
princes sansam thea   2 princes sansam thea, 40
Makati, Philippines
Eris122112 New Eris122112, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
lethologica26   5 lethologica26, 26
Rizal, Philippines
ellessohjj   7 ellessohjj, 38
Sampaloc, Philippines
roselyn labajo   8 roselyn labajo, 23
Makati, Philippines
hazelcerna   2 hazelcerna, 27
Davao City, Philippines
James1983   2 James1983, 33
Cebu, Philippines
ClaireGweneth   5 ClaireGweneth, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
Ms Neri   3 Ms Neri, 26
Cebu, Philippines
lebanon lebanon, 33
Beirut, Lebanon
yukiii yukiii, 31
Makati, Philippines
chonaa   2 chonaa, 36
Bukidnon, Philippines
marinonggwapito marinonggwapito, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
hayel   2 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
angelann0176   47 angelann0176, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
aishiteru143   6 aishiteru143, 26
Metro Manila, Philippines
nash_sagario nash_sagario, 40
Novaliches, Philippines
robert25, 63
Last online 2d, 4h ago
robert25
robert25, 63
Last online 2d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice guy looking for for friendship.

Location

  Norwich, United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 50 years old for friendship.

About me

I am a caring , understanding , romantic man who hold a good sense of humour. I am very honest man. Not a man who play games or womaniser. I've been to the Philippines and know the people and culture well..Im a Christian and belong to a fellowship group sharing Christian values between Filipino and British people.I believe in one heart, one love.I look for a friend. That way you get to know someone...The pic is up to date and it is me.. God is good to me!

About you

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, hold Christian values and of cause Philippine morals and values.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), 93lbs (42kg), green eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Sales Representative
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...