rob durbin • 35
Last active: 2d, 4h ago
  Welder/ engineer
rob durbin
rob durbin • 35
  Welder/ engineer
Last active: 2d, 4h ago

Where are you my love

Hashtags

#gym#martial#motorcycles#movie#cooking

Location

  Bristol (England), United Kingdom  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 41 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi I'm rob 35 years old I'm a welder fabricator I work for an engineering company I love the outdoors and comedy films plus going to the gym and mma training I'm looking for ladies only please willing to relocate I'm not looking for a cook or a cleaner although I do appreciate a good cook but not important as I was a chef for 10 years before I changed my career I'm also capable of cleaning after myself I take care of my own laundry and just looking for someone to be my queen im also a father of 3 I have a son and 2 daughters they all live with their mother and stay with me whenever they want so my ideal woman would need to accept them as they are very important in my life but Im still missing one very important person

About you

Looking for a loving caring person who enjoys the outdoors and cuddles on the sofa watching films on cold nights I like easy going girls who knows what they like I'm a dog man I don't currently own one as I'm too busy with work but I plan on having a dog in the future when I'm settled so a lover of big dogs is an advantage but not a requirement it's ok if you don't like dogs my girl will not be required to carry out any tasks as I take care of myself just relax love me and I will give you all the love you could possibly need I love to give massages and foot rubs and so I hope you enjoy being pampered

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'0" (184cm) and muscular.
 
Occupation:
Welder/ engineer
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion


You may also like...