Carmel alferez   7 Carmel alferez, 29
Naga, Philippines
Sixten Sixten, 45
Stockholm, Sweden
kenneth14   8 kenneth14, 26
Angeles, Philippines
Glen31   3 Glen31, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
dewi arjuna dewi arjuna, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
Rizza22 Rizza22, 27
Parañaque, Philippines
Glambelle   10 Glambelle, 40
Makati, Philippines
Miss Ej   2 Miss Ej, 31
Macrohon, Philippines
myles   2 myles, 27
Las Pinas, Philippines
Vinesy Vinesy, 40
Brisbane, Australia
Riabonanza   5 Riabonanza, 18
Manila, Philippines
Catty12 Catty12, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Joyce omapas   14 Joyce omapas, 21
Las Pinas, Philippines
dan2013   2 dan2013, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
harsh2014   4 harsh2014, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
jeenjeen   2 jeenjeen, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
Tall0001 Tall0001, 40
Manila, Philippines
sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
roan012, 25
Last online 3d, 14h ago
roan012
roan012, 25
Last online 3d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Keep Smilling.. ☺

Location

  Laguna, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am simple, easy to deal with anyone, honestly frank but jolly to be with. I love to travel around the world, love to explore in any places. Joker sometimes but it depends on the situations. I hate lairs and most of all not respectful person. Some guys expecting for most women in Philippines are just for fun to get money or more. Take note! I am NOT the one of them. I am looking for long term relationship and companionship, looking for real happiness in life and fulfillment. I assure you that you would enjoy together in any ways as long as you'll be a good man and have a good heart. My family is very cool and very attentive. You will discover more if you know me in person so just let me know first.

About you

A person with ambitions in life, a jolly but serious, honest person..most of all a person who can deal with me anytime. A person who brings me joy and happiness in life. NO GAMES PLEASE.. :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...