Vazaaaxoxo   3 Vazaaaxoxo, 19
Depok, Indonesia
zaldz29 zaldz29, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
leopog33   7 leopog33, 33
Manila, Philippines
sneys sneys, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
bongzki   11 bongzki, 34
Cebu, Philippines
zikaziko zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
jen28   5 jen28, 30
Mandaue City, Philippines
joan villanueva   2 joan villanueva, 28
Cebu, Philippines
ekun80 ekun80, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Malee0246 Malee0246, 39
Chonburi, Thailand
TommyViking   2 TommyViking, 36
Stavanger, Norway
calgaryguy   4 calgaryguy, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
mikedd   2 mikedd, 44
Auckland, New Zealand
Mayriann Mayriann, 19
Paranaque, Philippines
challyhs challyhs, 42
Jeonnam, Korea
Mamards hito   2 New Mamards hito, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
Eddymeo   5 Eddymeo, 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Monna456 Monna456, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Myra Mae Petacurin   4 Myra Mae Petacurin, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
rlm, 41
Last online 19 Mar 2016
rlm
rlm, 41
Last online 19 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a lifetime partner.

Location

  Caloocan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm simple and god-fearing person. I'm 38 years old, single mom of 8 year old daughter that is why I'm looking someone for me.

About you

Understanding, honest and God-fearing is what i am looking for a man. I am single parent of a 8 year old daughter that is why I want to meet someone who is understanding and he would accept me as I am, he can be a good father to my daughter. I love my daughter very much that is why I want to meet someone who will love my daughter as I love her, treat her as his own child. I hope this is not a hard thing to do because if you'll meet my daughter, surely, you will going to love her because she is very smart. I want you to be honest with me also. Tell me everything about you so that I would understand also your situation. I want someone who is God-fearing because I want to build a family with peace and full of love and by attaining this both husband and wife should have the same belief. I'm sure, God will guide their family all the way.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...