ayumang   3 ayumang, 34
Ubud, Indonesia
aryl09   5 aryl09, 31
Manila, Philippines
Maddie555 Maddie555, 29
San Fernando, Philippines
Ricaperia   2 New Ricaperia, 21
Tarlac, Philippines
annnn annnn, 45
Pattaya, Thailand
EcklAlex   4 EcklAlex, 28
Filderstadt, Germany
mermaid30f   2 mermaid30f, 32
Concord (CA), United States
Borjux   5 Borjux, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
marcellina   4 marcellina, 25
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
moonflowers moonflowers, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Loverros   3 Loverros, 36
Doha City, Qatar
iris82   3 iris82, 34
Surigao City, Philippines
Xsuntrec   4 New Xsuntrec, 39
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Shane100   3 Shane100, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Challe21 Challe21, 40
Gotenburg, Sweden
nicz   9 nicz, 38
Rodriguez, Philippines
francine030293   12 francine030293, 23
Tarlac City, Philippines
alms3193   8 alms3193, 23
Tagum City, Philippines
Yuanzhou Yuanzhou, 34
Guangzhou, China
rjdf, 39
Last online 18 Aug 2016
rjdf, 39
Last online 18 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

i need a man who accepted wth me.us who am i.


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im not so small.but i have nature body and long hair.and also im sweet and sincerely loving woman. and i like only one man in my life now @ forever.and to spend my time i like to go travel wth my kids. and also my future husband to be. and i hope i found him soon.my hobbies is singing dancing and cooking.and i like to go travel anykind of place..mostly i like to go to the other country?i hope i found you soon?,,,,and we will meet here in my country..

About you

i want to meet a friend or more than friendship.who is serious to me.and ready to marie me.and meet me here in my country not only playgames.
cuz love is most important in life.

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 86lbs (39kg), black eyes and black hair.

im house worker
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker