love_anna   7 love_anna, 35
Cabanatuan City, Philippines
lovingguy87 lovingguy87, 29
Melbourne, Australia
Missysweety   7 Missysweety, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
stephenlee   4 stephenlee, 45
Seoul, Korea
ieram caballero   3 ieram caballero, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Meahot   12 Meahot, 38
Iligan City, Philippines
cebuanohotshots04   2 cebuanohotshots04, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
cliffordde1985   3 cliffordde1985, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
annarose1990   5 annarose1990, 26
Cavite, Philippines
vulpecula vulpecula, 24
Butuan, Philippines
Morgan804   2 Morgan804, 44
Ohio Pennsylvania (NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION), United States
sweetie akitch   19 sweetie akitch, 25
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia, Philippines
Maddie_07   5 Maddie_07, 28
San Nicolas, Philippines
Gustagno64   10 Gustagno64, 42
Reggio Emilia, Italy
ROCK ONn   5 ROCK ONn, 36
Manila, Philippines
simple_me07   4 simple_me07, 33
Mabalacat, Philippines
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
eashclarity   3 eashclarity, 23
Davao City, Philippines
mids091   2 New mids091, 22
Manila, Philippines
riza208, 38
Last online 20 Oct 2016
riza208
riza208, 38
Last online 20 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello im jenny single mother for 7 years looking for someone to share in life

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City Philipines, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 59 years old for marriage.

About me

im jenny from philipines im 37 female have 3 kids single for almost 8 years ago looking for someoene to share in life a man can accept not only me but me and my 3 kids i am simple person with bad past moments happen in life in short not succeding in my love life but i still beliving for second chance and hope gods answering!!! hope it well be soon it well come i will be happy again with my life

About you

i am looking for a man who has hearts and dignity to be true to her self what he really wants and find for a girl i am looking for a man who has caring!!! loving and sweet a man who has willing to accept me for what i am and what is my past a man can be ther trhow the end of the day if thats u. well come on i am waiting for u hehehehe!! just be joking

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
fastfood
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...