doreentapales   19 doreentapales, 31
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Alfry Alfry, 22
Avellino, Italy
Cindynguyen37   6 Cindynguyen37, 40
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
roby83xx roby83xx, 33
Lecce, Italy
aldipoussy aldipoussy, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
JJGraham   3 JJGraham, 33
Kinosota, Canada
FabianDe FabianDe, 40
Frankfurt, Germany
jovie_27 jovie_27, 27
Mandaue City, Philippines
laclaudia New laclaudia, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
apple pie14   6 apple pie14, 21
Makati City, Philippines
kevin   2 kevin, 31
Buckingham (England), United Kingdom
Hennime   4 Hennime, 24
Damaguete, Philippines
Lij   5 Lij, 36
Manila, Philippines
pisces_22   5 pisces_22, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
Flolinski New Flolinski, 28
Zurich, Switzerland
lucyatillen   2 lucyatillen, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Nino1984   5 Nino1984, 32
California (IRVINE), United States
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
rina_duropan, 24
Last online 25 Dec 2015
rina_duropan
rina_duropan, 24
Last online 25 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

to fine a husband

Location

  Dapitan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im rina duropan from dapitan city im a single have no boyfrnd and no children and may hobbies is to wach love story movie and reading love story books.I'm a simple girl, shiny girl and hardworking person because for me I want to help my family espicially to brother he school in high school in my age of 16 I know a lot of worked espicially to my home how to handle a simple things like how to cleaning house maybe I'm not good to cook food susyal food hehehe..but I love climb the mountains.ahm I'm join here because maybe this site I found my espicial someone or maybe the person who love me forever and he accept who I am.please don't judge me..be know me first before you judge.I know some here is find a pretty girls, but for me I bileave that the prettiest girl is have good attitude, kindness girl.

About you

ahm...lover willing to meet me and accept me who i am and loving,caring spicially respect and serios to me.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ill tell you later
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...