justmem   2 justmem, 34
Linz, Austria
Kinski Kinski, 29
Kempten, Germany
te1gs   2 New te1gs, 37
000, Malaysia
yaya78   2 yaya78, 39
Paris, France
Asianlovertje Asianlovertje, 30
Mesen, Belgium
sat7 sat7, 41
Milano, Italy
thomasf   3 thomasf, 29
Manila, Philippines
Subbu1989   5 Subbu1989, 27
Manama, Bahrain
djflipz   6 djflipz, 30
New York City (NY), United States
ciarah   4 ciarah, 20
Dipolog, Philippines
GMax New GMax, 28
Shenzhen, China
alan79   3 alan79, 35
Utrecht, Netherlands
Vuk   3 Vuk, 27
Belgrade, Serbia
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
Sphire31 New Sphire31, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
david k david k, 41
Stekene, Belgium
axL axL, 30
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
zalibomoh49   3 zalibomoh49, 36
Singapore
loverboy31 loverboy31, 37
Alkubar, Saudi Arabia
ridhwan5, 31
Last online: 8 Jul 2016
ridhwan5
ridhwan5, 31
Last online: 8 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hey all! Looking for friends, social partners and love!

Location

  Eastside Singapore, Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello all! I am a friendly, understanding and outgoing person. I am open-minded and love to learn about new things and different views. I am currently pursuing a diploma in animation and VFX. I love drawing, creating effects, reading novels, comics and japanese manga. I also enjoy watching movies, esp romance, comedy, sci-fi and action genres. I do enjoy a bit of thriller but I stay away from horror films. I also love watching TV sitcoms as well as japanese anime and tokusatsu shows. I like to past my free time taking walks down Orchard Road, Esplanade or parks. I love to cycle along East Coast Park and swim occasionally when the weather is good. I also like to collect various figurines and build model kits such as Gundam. I do not drink but I do club occasionally and I do enjoy having a good time. So do contact me if you are interested!

About you

I would like to meet someone who is independent and confident with herself. One who is understanding and accepts me for who I am. Having similiar interests with me is a bonus but not a requirement. She can be open-minded, know a broad range of subjects and can engage in intelligent conversations. Any others, will be a pleasure for me to find out and get to know.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (176cm), 220lbs (100kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...