balvin   8 balvin, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Robert0423 Robert0423, 44
Baguio City, Philippines
karren   2 karren, 20
Angeles, Philippines
MBTC73 New MBTC73, 43
Mandaue, Philippines
marcian16   10 marcian16, 21
Cavite, Philippines
seannah   6 seannah, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
Indai AR   3 Indai AR, 33
Gensan, Philippines
schatzia   5 schatzia, 32
Cebu.... Makati, Philippines
ylane   4 ylane, 24
Davao, Philippines
janeflores   2 janeflores, 18
Davao City, Philippines
feelingsogood feelingsogood, 37
Seoul, Korea
ineedabreak84 New ineedabreak84, 32
Cebu, Philippines
kgosu kgosu, 41
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
carla01 carla01, 24
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
marc28   3 marc28, 31
Manila, Philippines
TommyViking   2 TommyViking, 36
Stavanger, Norway
mahalqoe   2 mahalqoe, 42
Paranaque, Philippines
reglyn91 reglyn91, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Nickchong90   3 Nickchong90, 26
Singapore
rickroydaban, 24
Last online 1h, 49m ago
rickroydaban
rickroydaban, 24
Last online 1h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Change is coming

Location

  Talamban, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 22 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi There,
Welcome to my profile.

I am not a poser and this is my true self and I am proud of it.

I joined here not to play games, but because I don't want to miss the chance to get to know my destiny if ever she is here. I don't think I am gay just because I don't smoke, drink alcohol that much or go to bar as often, well you know, there are a lot of gay who smokes, drinks alcohol and go to bar as often as they can. It would be a big turn on for me if you are a religious lady.

So far for that boring intro, things get interesting here.

Well, I am a little bit of a risk taker, adventurous, who likes to travel and discover new places. I am looking forward to go and see all of Philippine wonders before travelling around the world and if God permits, with my future partner. So far, I've already been to northern parts of mindanao, dumaguete and of course north and south of Cebu. Looking forward for my next trips.

I still have the childlike nature in me, still a fan of anime in the genre of romance, comedy and adventure. I study Japanese for the love of anime. Someday, I will be able to understand the episodes without reading the subtitles. I also love Japanese foods and customs.

And I love music, it would be great if you love music too.

Feel free to drop a message anytime if you're interested. Let's get to know each other. :)

About you

religious, adventurous, wise and beautiful lady.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Application Developer
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...