nikoi08   2 nikoi08, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ponnipa cuntarin   3 ponnipa cuntarin, 28
Meang Nongkhai, Thailand
macville lear   4 macville lear, 32
Katong, Singapore
Cordero1988 New Cordero1988, 28
Pasay, Philippines
maris prada   7 maris prada, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Jack70   6 Jack70, 42
Netanya, Israel
ramil guzman ramil guzman, 36
Miami,Florida (PHILIPPINES), United States
giljud   7 giljud, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
kazuki satonaka   2 kazuki satonaka, 38
Mie, Japan
Dettepalce   5 Dettepalce, 38
Manila, Philippines
Gorgeous27 Gorgeous27, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
joan villanueva joan villanueva, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Muhammad raja3   2 Muhammad raja3, 37
Al Wukayr, Qatar
jamesessex jamesessex, 42
East Ham (England), United Kingdom
Anikrulz Anikrulz, 27
Singapore
casper23ryan   5 casper23ryan, 35
Tacloban, Philippines
zelie0088   4 zelie0088, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Yuanbersales Yuanbersales, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
gracia3680   2 gracia3680, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
rick55, 60
Last online 6d, 12h ago
rick55
rick55, 60
Last online 6d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 56 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Originally from USA but now live in Philippines in Davao City. Semi retired now enjoying life and looking for someone to share romantic life and good times together.

I'm looking for a lover, intimate, good communicator and soul mate for a long term relationship. If ur not open to being good friends, lovers, and close to each other then maybe contact someone else and I wish you the very best. If you want to meet and get married after knowing each other 1 week, better look elsewhere. For me, love and commitment takes some time to develop.

Someone who's honest, considerate, cares more about love than money, doesn't play games, and free from attitude. I prefer people who like to expand their diet to different kinds of food. If you only like pork, pancit, and adobo smothered in rice every meal, that's okay for me. You can feel free to eat what you like. However, I prefer those who like to explore a little and try different foods from different cultures.

If you 18-21 please look elsewhere. I prefer an over 30 mature serious girl who wants to settle down and have a loving companion. Not interested in party girls. Prefer home bodies and those who like to explore life with a significant other.

I hate tattoos, body art, and piercing other than ears. I hate people who ask for money especially those I have not met.

About you

Looking for someone honest and sincere. Not a jealous type. One who is independent, enjoys life, and looking for a companion and not an ATM machine Someone who is happy by nature and enjoys to laugh and have fun. Can be a simple person or educated. I can relate to people from all kinds of backgrounds. I'm open minded and very accepting. I am looking for a long term serious relationship.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Semi retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...