Shintaro   6 Shintaro, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
renrusty   10 renrusty, 43
Louisiana (LAFAYETTE), United States
darkbenz16 darkbenz16, 37
Manila, Philippines
mhoi   2 mhoi, 32
Taipei, Taiwan
KaranKaran   6 KaranKaran, 35
Bombay, India
Raymark35   2 Raymark35, 37
Manila, Philippines
TONY0977   7 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
Daviddavedavies Daviddavedavies, 42
Brisbane, Australia
rguades   2 rguades, 26
Malabon City, Philippines
Chris_smile Chris_smile, 36
Jurong, Singapore
Danielpagani   3 Danielpagani, 22
Bergamo, Italy
Buffalo1985   4 Buffalo1985, 31
North (NJ), United States
horsehorse horsehorse, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
stockinglover stockinglover, 42
Bath (England), United Kingdom
Wetburger New Wetburger, 42
Pyeongtaek, Korea
felipe macay felipe macay, 42
Manila, Philippines
RG-force RG-force, 30
Dordrecht, Netherlands
Eleftherios   3 Eleftherios, 35
Attica, Greece
Rd77 Rd77, 39
Waterford, Ireland
ricisthebest, 29
Last online: 23 Mar 2016
ricisthebest
ricisthebest, 29
Last online: 23 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am looking for an intersting woman that can be my future partner in the end.....

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i grew up in a simple place but wonderful to come in,which is the manticao where i born and i mostly spend my time during my childhood activity in life.now i totaly spend my life as a grown up one citizen to our country in looking for a job weel done soon.now at my present time i am here in manila and mostly spend much time in here,i registered to this site to go more futher my communication as well as to find my someone in here someone that can be my my future partner in the end as i say about in my headed profile above....come and chat me if you like coz i can assure you that i am a good man and you know me better than behind at me back....other say's that i am handsome but i let you to judge if it is true....that's me ricme....

About you

a girl that can trust me and welling to understand me who i am......then just read my profile about and let us know each other......

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 150lbs (68kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
businessman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...