Kendrakate Kendrakate, 34
Malolos, Philippines
naughtyme69   3 naughtyme69, 27
Angeles, Philippines
liezl liz   3 liezl liz, 32
Davao City, Philippines
eviota1993   2 eviota1993, 23
Surigao, Philippines
PatSwd   2 PatSwd, 43
Halmstad, Sweden
xxx143   4 xxx143, 27
Cebu, Philippines
shyje   3 shyje, 37
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
umi   4 umi, 34
Phuket, Thailand
makee25   4 makee25, 29
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Temprament   2 Temprament, 37
Stockholm, Sweden
nicole0633 nicole0633, 38
Jerusalem, Israel
lumanauw   10 lumanauw, 29
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
Nina6619 Nina6619, 38
Örebro, Sweden
Zar Zar, 40
Talisay City, Cebu, Philippines
Nixssy   35 Nixssy, 34
Dubai, Philippines
johanasian1986   3 johanasian1986, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ricc72 ricc72, 44
Firenze, Italy
Losarim   5 Losarim, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
richelle_caldoza, 26
Last online 28 Jan 2016
richelle_caldoza
richelle_caldoza, 26
Last online 28 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

angel looking for perfect match.....hit me!

Location

  Gingoog City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im Richelle from the philippines, 19 yrs old and im open-minded person and willing to learn new things. Im frank in a nice way and always tells what i want to say. im honest and hate liars and cheaters. Im a down-to-earth person and with good heart. Im gemini and attractive in my own simple way. i love spending time with my family and hangout with my friends. I love to dance and listen to new music and watch action, horror. comedy, science, suspence and love story movies. i love to cook and do household chores. I was raise with good morals by my parents and with high respect for my parents and elders. Im god fearing and believe that distance is not a hindrance in finding my love but rather its a test on how strong our love can be

About you

i want to meet someone who is understanding and open-minded person who is willling to learn new things with me. someone that will love me and respect my culture and traditions too. Someone that is loving and who is always with me thru ups and downs. Someone who has good sense of humor and laugh with me..someone not boring to be with. Just enjoy life and make the best out of it.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Fujifilm
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...