brylle_34 brylle_34, 36
Southampton/ Makati On Vacation, United Kingdom
romar29   3 romar29, 32
Canada, Philippines
drisss   6 drisss, 28
Wijchen, Netherlands
jokodiaz   4 jokodiaz, 33
Davao, Philippines
ecojin   2 ecojin, 35
Seoul, Korea
jhunix jhunix, 38
Bulacan, Saudi Arabia
vhinerld vhinerld, 36
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
Heyiamback New Heyiamback, 34
Sydney, Australia
Gazza3435   4 Gazza3435, 43
Bedale (England), United Kingdom
dineshbisht dineshbisht, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Feroze Khan   2 Feroze Khan, 41
Doha, Qatar
meyukta   5 meyukta, 34
Quezon,City, Philippines
Atan Atan, 37
Monaco, France
tsounami   4 tsounami, 39
Jbeil, Lebanon
DutchLove   2 DutchLove, 35
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Kindly yoon Kindly yoon, 33
Joondalup, Australia
hermie navarro   6 hermie navarro, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
Jack Goodman Jack Goodman, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
richardf, 51
Last online: 6h, 24m ago
richardf
richardf, 51
Last online: 6h, 24m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love is the fire between two people that will always burn!

Location

  Daejeon, Korea

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 57 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am living now in Korea for 5 years teaching in university. I really love my job teaching and living in Asia
Why did I decide to join this site?
Because I am looking for the love of my life and I hope I can find her here.
I believe in love and hope to find someone that I can share my life, love and my dreams with
about me? funny, loving, serious lover and hope we can have a happy life together.
I hope you are the person I am looking for?

About you

Life is to short so why not enjoy it and share it with someone you love!
I would like to meet a special women in my life to love and share our lives together. I am a romantic person. I love to give flowers to a lady and treat her always like a lady. I also like to laugh and enjoy making my woman feel good about herself and being with me.
I hope we can always love each other forever.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 220lbs (100kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...